Our Team

Paula K. Almgren, Esq.

Paula K. Almgren doesn’t just bring 18 years of dedication and perfection to her practice… she brings a compassion that lets her treat her clients like family.

She’s an accredited attorney with the Department of Veterans Affairs who is also President-Elect of the Board of Directors of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, Massachusetts Chapter (MassNAELA). She’s also a member of MassNAELA’s Public Policy Committee, the Fairview Hospital Ethics Committee, the Pittsfield Council on Aging, the Alzheimer’s Association and the Massachusetts and Berkshire Bar Associations.

Paula is a graduate of Williams College and Albany Law School of Union University.

Paula K. Almgren, Esq.
palmgren@almgrenlaw.com

 

AlmgrenLaw102114KSPRA_304

Dawn M. Burke
Public Benefits Coordinator
dburke@almgrenlaw.com

AlmgrenLaw102114KSPRA_290

Robin Slocum Almgren
Estate and Trust Administration

rslocum@almgrenlaw.com

Almgren_14KSPRA_086

Jill M. V. Filkins
Estate Planning Paralegal
jfilkins@almgrenlaw.com

Lori A. Fuller
Business Manager
lfuller@almgrenlaw.com

vsmith_-5152-410

Verena Smith
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
vsmith@almgrenlaw.com

Stacey A. Leslie
Care Coordinator
Veteran’s Benefit Coordinator
sleslie@almgrenlaw.com