Our Team

AlmgrenLaw102114KSPRA_169

Paula K. Almgren, Esq.

Paula K. Almgren is a member of the Board of Directors of the Massachusetts Chapter of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys (MassNAELA) and its Public Policy Committee, Fairview Hospital Ethics Committee, Pittsfield Council on Aging, the  Alzheimer’s Association and the Massachusetts and Berkshire Bar Associations. Paula is a graduate of Williams College and Albany Law School of Union University and is an accredited attorney with the Department of Veterans Affairs.

Paula K. Almgren, Esq.
palmgren@almgrenlaw.com

 

AlmgrenLaw102114KSPRA_304

Dawn M. Burke
Public Benefits Coordinator
dburke@almgrenlaw.com

 

AlmgrenLaw102114KSPRA_290

Robin Slocum Almgren
Business Manager
Estate and Trust Administration

rslocum@almgrenlaw.com

Almgren_14KSPRA_086

Jill M. V. Filkins
Paralegal
jfilkins@almgrenlaw.com

 

Teri M Hanford_SM

Teri M. Hanford
Life Care Program Manager
lifecare@almgrenlaw.com

 

Almgren_14KSPRA_129

Jared L. Reed
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
jreed@almgrenlaw.com

vsmith_-5152-410

Verena Smith
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
vsmith@almgrenlaw.com